Vendors

2424warehouse-250

Vendors

Here is a list of our Preferred Vendors for 2425 Warehouse at 9 Oaks Farm:


Coordinators:
Jacki Garrison
(706) 207-8758
jgarrison536@gmail.com

Jessica Boulter
(770) 330-3256
jboulter2009@gmail.com

Jackson and June Events
Sammy Kesner
(706) 871-8523
sammy@jacksonandjune.com

Marcia Smith

(678) 989-8862

marcia.smith@yahoo.com

Wendy Stephens

(404) 702-4188

wendy@wwe-llc.com


Caterers:

Talk of the Town

770-594-1567

Bleu House Cafe
(770) 209-0016

Classic City Chef
(706) 510-5352

Beyond Details Catering

(404) 850-9307

info@beyonddetails.net

Epting Events

(706) 353-1913

http://www.eptingevents.com

Mama’s Boy
(706) 548-6249

Trumps Catering
(706) 546-1320


 

PK and Company

(770) 696-0250

http://www.pkandcompany.net

Allison Pedigo Photography
hello@allisonpedigo.com

Audrey Herron Photography
(678) 458-6510Claire Diana Photography
(404) 421-5908

Over Here Photography
(404) 834-0649
overherephotography@gmail.com

Taylor Smith Photography
(678) 898-7316TribbleShoot Photography
(912) 331-3439
jordan@tribbleshoot.com


Videographers:

Russ Feltman Films
(706) 224-2183


Entertainment:
Dynamite Entertainment
Randy Burton- DJ
(770) 842-0618

Classic City DJs
Jamie Duvall
(706) 340-2290
ClassiccityDJs@gmail.com

Athens DJ

David Osborne

(706) 389-0721

http://www.athensdjservice.comSound Insight Productions
David Osborne
(706) 461-3283
david@soundinsightdj.com

Harpist – Carrie Scruggs
(706) 369-1902
carriescruggs@bellsouth.net

Harpist for the King – Hailey Smith
(404) 405-3122
harpistfortheking@windstream.net

COMPLETE Weddings + Events


Bakeries:
The Posh Cakery
(678) 462-8307

Classic City Confections
classiccityconfections@gmail.com

 


Rentals:
Oconee Event Rentals
(706) 296-9219


Hair and MakeUp:
Bombshell Creations
(706) 714-1907


Lodging:
Courtyard by Marriott Athens Downtown
(706) 369-7000
cy.ahncy.ssc@marriott.com